this is the creativity if u have to cram for exams

cramming for exams is the hardest thing. people say if you understand the things, you can remember them easily.  but who suffers, know the pain.

while i am preparing for my last internal exam i have seen creativity around me. Since it’s a theory paper there are many things to remember. Some used mnemonics, some used hand and paper, some used technology(mobile phones). This is all to fill papers. How filling papers can test the knowledge of a student.

If filling papers is the thing, I wish I had a micro sd slot which can support  4gb in my brain, with HD image support, pdf reader, SIM card slot to access 2G/3G services to answer the questions which are not present in the memory card and Mozilla Firefox browser.

First I wrote this post on my mobile and updated, later I added an image during which the original content was lost, again today I wrote the content and while updating I lost everything, now this is the last time( I hope).

 

Goutham


 

5 thoughts on “this is the creativity if u have to cram for exams

Leave a Reply

